Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard WOW Worship 2014 Songbook (Green)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141146XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $32.95 $31.30 Save : $1.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $32.95 $31.30 Save : $1.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

30 powerful worship songs from today's top artists are featured in this songbook matching the latest CD release in the popular WOW series featuring songs from today's top Christian hit radio artists.
Songs include:
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) (Matt Redman)
  • Christ Is Risen (Tenth Avenue North)  
  • Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) (Casting Crowns)  
  • Holy Spirit (Francesca Battistelli)
  • Love Came Down (Kari Jobe)
  • Our God (Chris Tomlin)
  • Redeemed (Big Daddy Weave)
  • The Stand (Hillsong Young & Free)
  • White Flag (Building 429)
  • Your Great Name (Natalie Grant)
  • and many more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available