Sam Ash Music Store Locator

International Music Co. Wieniawski-Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Opus 22-Violin and piano accompaniment


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: I1425-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $15.50 $14.73 Save : $0.77 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $15.50 $14.73 Save : $0.77 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Violin and piano accompaniment - Difficulty: difficult
Composed by Henri Wieniawski (1835-1880). Edited by Ivan Galamian. Classical Period. Instrumental solo book. With bowings and fingerings. 43 pages. Published by International Music Company (IM.1425).


by PowerReviews
Information not available