Sam Ash Music Store Locator

WB Vince Gill - Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $18.95 $15.19 Save : $3.76 (20%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $18.95 $15.19 Save : $3.76 (20%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Titles include: One, Feels Like Love, Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye, For the Last Time, When I Look Into Your Heart (a duet with Amy Grant), Shoot Straight from Your Heart, The Luckiest Guy in the World, Little Things, Baby Please Don't Go, Look What Love's Revealing, That Friend of Mine, Hey God.

Things You Will Get:

  • Vince Gill Songbook


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Chords Personality Book
Information not available