Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

WB Ultimate Modern Rock Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart

Warner Bros. Publications' new Ultimate Guitar Collection series is an incredible value and a tremendous resource. Each book contains more than 40 complete note-for-note guitar transcriptions -- approximately 200 pages in each book!

Thirty-two of today's rock hits including: All Star * Break Me * Complicated * The Dolphin's Cry * Everywhere * Falling for the First Time * Follow Me * Hands Clean * Hero * Hey Baby * I Did It * Kryptonite * Minority * Never Again * Running Away * Save Me * Simple Kind of Life * Smooth * Soak Up the Sun * Someday * Standing Still * Warning * When It's Over * Why Pt. 2 * You're a God and many more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Ultimate Guitar Collection
Information not available