Sam Ash Music Store Locator

WB Smash Pop Hits: 2001


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.95 $6.44 Save : $10.51 (62%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.95 $6.44 Save : $10.51 (62%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A fabulous collection of some of the biggest hits from Madonna, U2, Christina Aguilera, 98°, Bon Jovi, Vitamin C, Ricky Martin, *NSYNC, Dido, and David Gray. Titles include: Babylon * Beautiful Day * Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche) * Here with Me (Theme from "Roswell") * I Think I'm in Love with You * I Turn to You * It's My Life * The Itch * Kryptonite * Music * Shape of My Heart * She Bangs * Stronger * This I Promise You and many more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Pop Songbook


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Chords Mixed Folio
Information not available