Go to Content

WB LeAnn Rimes Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Closeout - Limited Quantity Available!
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
LeAnn's unique interpretations of 12 country standards. Titles are: Crazy, Don't Worry, Leavin' on Your Mind, Faded Love, Born to Lose, Cryin' Time, She's Got You, I Fall to Pieces, Your Cheatin' Heart, Lovesick Blues, Me and Bobby McGee, Big Deal.

Things You Will Get:

  • LeAnn Rimes Songbook


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Chords Personality Book
Information not available