Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

WB Dream Theater - Metropolis Pt 2 Scenes from a Memory Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Songlist includes: Scene One: Regression, Scene Two: I. Overture 1928; II. Strange Déjà Vu, Scene Three: I. Through My Words; II. Fatal Tragedy, Scene Four: Beyond This Life, Scene Five: Through Her Eyes, Scene Six: Home, Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity; II. One Last Time, Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On, Scene Nine: Finally Free.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Dream Theater - Metropolis Pt 2 Scenes from a Memory Book
Information not available