Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

WB Damageplan - New Found Power


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $21.95 $8.34 Save : $13.61 (62%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $21.95 $8.34 Save : $13.61 (62%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Complete note-for-note guitar tab transcriptions of all fourteen killer metal anthems from Damageplan's debut release--featuring metal guitar god, Dimebag Darrell. Including: Wake Up, Breathing New Life, New Found Power, Pride, F&*% You, Reborn, Explode, Save Me, Cold Blooded, Crawl, Blink of an Eye, Blunt Force Trauma, Moment of Truth, Soul Bleed.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Damageplan - New Found Power
Information not available