Go to Content

WB Barber Shop Jubilee (4 Part Vocal)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart

Table of Contents:

    •  The Gang That Sang Heart Of My Heart
    •  I Cried For You
    •  Jeannine
    •  Seems Like Old Times
    •  Thats How I Need You
    •  Peggy Oneil
    •  I Know What It Means To
    •  Peg O My Heart
    •  Once In A While
    •  Lil Liza
    •  Linger Awhile
    •  I'll See You In My Dreams
    •  When You Wore A Tulip (and I Wore A Big Red Rose)
    •  Im Sorry I Made You Cry
    •  In All My Dreams
    •  Mother
    •  I Never Knew I Could
    •  My Blue Heaven
    •  No No 1000 Times No
    •  Roll Along Prairie Moon
    •  Sweet Cider Time
    •  Swingin Down Th Crawf Os
    •  Curse Of An Aching Heart
    •  Honey
    •  Sleepy Time Gal

Things You Will Get:

  • Barber Shop Songbook


by PowerReviews
Series Choral Collection: Mixed Voices (SATB)
Information not available