WB Suzuki Violin School Volume 7 (Violin Part)

Msrp: $5.99 / Savings: $3.15
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!

Includes: Minuet from String Quartet, K421 (W.A. Mozart); Courante from Concerto Grosso 9, Op. VI, Amsterdam 1714 (A. Corelli); Sonata No.1, Sonata in A Major ChA27, Op.1 No. 3 (G.F. Handel); Concerto in A Minor (Alegro moderato, Andante, Allegro assai) (J.S. Bach) and more.

The SUZUKI METHOD of Talent Education is based on Dr. Shinichi Suzuki's view that every child is born with ability, and that man is the son of his environment. According to Dr. Suzuki, a world-renowned violinist and teacher, the greatest joy an adult can know comes from developing a child's potential so he/she can express all that is harmonious and best in human beings. Students are taught using the mother-tongue approach.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Model Violin School Violin Part, Volume 7
    Series The Suzuki Method Core Materials
    Model Number 00-0156S
    More To Explore