Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

LORENZ IND Vogt-Master Class Series - Level 1A


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H401090HX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $11.95 Discounted Price $11.35 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $11.95 Discounted Price $11.35 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Add to Cart
Piano - Level 1
Fun-to-Play Repertoire with Master Class Commentary. Composed by Janet Vogt. Arranged by Martha Sherrill Kelsey. Piano collection. Piano Discoveries Library Series. Educational. Heritage Music Press #40/1090H. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.40-1090H).

This highly creative new series offer exceptional recital repertoire complemented by master class commentary, including insightful tips for practicing, playing, and performing. Both teachers and students will enjoy the "private master class" that each book offers. An excellent addition to the oPiano Discoverieso library, as well as a wonderful supplement for any method!


by PowerReviews
Information not available