Go to Content

Hal Leonard Video Game Music for Trombone-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H283884XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
Themes from 14 favorite contemporary video games are included in this collection for beginning solo instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound and then to play-along and sound like a pro!
Includes themes from:
  • Angry Birds  
  • Assassin's Creed III
  • Assassin's Creed Revelations
  • Battlefield 1942
  • Civilization IV (Baba Yetu)  
  • Deltarune (Don't Forget)  
  • Elder Scrolls IV & V
  • Fallout® 4
  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Full Metal Alchemist (Bratja) (Brothers)
  • IL-2 Sturmovik: Birds of Prey
  • Splinter Cell: Conviction  
  • Undertale (Megalovania).


by PowerReviews
Information not available