Go to Content

Hal Leonard Van Halen – 30 Classics Updated Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H295076XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Was: $19.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price Now: $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This updated edition features 30 of Van Halen's most memorable hits in note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab.
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Dance the Night Away
  • Everybody Wants Some
  • Hot for Teacher  
  • Jamie's Cryin'
  • Jump
  • Little Guitars
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Panama
  • Runnin' with the Devil
  • You Really Got Me
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available