Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Ukulele from the Beginning – Pop Songs


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H14042425-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $7.99 $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $7.99 $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Ukulele from the Beginning Pop Songbook (Red Book) is a great collection of 16 favorite pop songs, specially chosen and arranged for younger players (primary to early secondary school-age). The songs are simplified, and annotated with easy chord symbols, strumming and picking patterns. This is a truly accessible pop songbook, combing a great deal of contemporary repertoire with a selection of classic pop songs.
  • Bridge over Troubled Water  
  • Candy  
  • Catch My Breath  
  • Everytime
  • Fight for This Love
  • Grenade
  • Hallelujah
  • Hey Jude
  • Ho Hey
  • Imagine
  • Lean on Me
  • Rule the World  
  • Someone like You
  • Somewhere Only We Know
  • Take a Bow
  • What Makes You Beautiful.


by PowerReviews
Information not available