Go to Content

Hal Leonard Three Chord SongsDeluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 12-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H278488XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before with accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable play-along audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The tracks can be streamed or downloaded and played offline. This volume features 15 favorites:
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Beverly Hills  
  • Can't You See  
  • Evil Ways  
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • he Joker  
  • Just the Way You Are
  • Stir It Up  
  • Twist and Shout
  • What I Got
  • What's Up
  • Wicked Game.


by PowerReviews
Information not available