Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Three Centuries of Piano Music: 18th, 19th & 20th Centuries


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H297100XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $15.99 $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $15.99 $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

74 pieces by 37 composers from the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries, in progressive order, for the intermediate level pianist. Includes music by Bach, Bartók, Beethoven, Chopin, Grieg, Haydn, Kabalevsky, Prokofiev, Ravel, Scarlatti, Schumann, Tchaikovsky and others. In clean, easy to read, carefully edited music engravings, with composer biographies and commentary on each piece.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available