Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Alfred The Who: Who's Next -Guitar TAB Edition Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A45129XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $21.99 $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $21.99 $20.89 Save : $1.10 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Who's Next was released in 1971 and is still considered by rock critics to be one of the greatest rock albums of all time. Here in full guitar TAB transcriptions are all the legendary songs from this landmark record.
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Bargain
  • Love Ain't for Keepin'
  • My Wife
  • The Song Is Over
  • Getting in Tune
  • Going Mobile
  • Behind Blue Eyes  
  • Won't Get Fooled Again.


by PowerReviews
Information not available