Go to Content

Alfred The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A27506XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Was: $19.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
This item is temporarily out of stock and will require extended delivery time.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price Now: $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Although Van Halen is often thought of as a guitar band, many of Van Halen's biggest hits were driven by Eddie Van Halen's fantastic talent for keyboard-oriented pop hooks. The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook is the first-ever collection for Van Halen's keyboard fans, featuring 13 of their classic hits.
  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • 1984
  • Jump
  • I'll Wait
  • Dreams
  • Love Walks In
  • Why Can't This Be Love  
  • When It's Love  
  • Feels So Good
  • Right Now
  • Not Enough
  • Neworld  
  • How Many Say.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook
Information not available