Alfred The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook -Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Although Van Halen is often thought of as a guitar band, many of Van Halen's biggest hits were driven by Eddie Van Halen's fantastic talent for keyboard-oriented pop hooks. The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook is the first-ever collection for Van Halen's keyboard fans, featuring 13 of their classic hits.
  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • 1984
  • Jump  
  • I'll Wait
  • Dreams
  • Love Walks In
  • Why Can't This Be Love
  • When It's Love
  • Feels So Good
  • Right Now  
  • Not Enough  
  • Neworld
  • How Many Say.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook
    Model Number 322058
    More To Explore