Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

 The Star Wars® Trilogy: Special Edition--Music from -Alto Sax Book


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: W0015B-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.95 Was: $12.95 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $12.30 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Special Order Item. Call 1-800-472-6274.
MSRP: Old Price $12.95 Discounted Price Now: $12.30 Save : $0.65 (5%)
These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players.
Titles are:
  • Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack
  • Cantina Band
  • The Emperor Arrives
  • Han Solo and the Princess
  • The Imperial March
  • Jedi Rocks
  • Luke and Leia
  • May the Force Be with You
  • Parade of the Ewoks  
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)  
  • The Throne Room  
  • Victory Celebration
  • Yoda's Theme.


by PowerReviews
Information not available