Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard The Script – No Sound Without Silence-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141189XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The fourth studio album from this Irish pop/rock band released in 2014 features 11 tracks, all presented in our matching folio for piano, voice and guitar:
  • Army of Angels
  • The Energy Never Dies  
  • Flares
  • Hail Rain or Sunshine
  • It's Not Right for You
  • Man on a Wire
  • Never Seen Anything “Quite like You”  
  • No Good in Goodbye
  • Paint the Town Green  
  • Superheroes
  • Without Those Songs.


by PowerReviews
Information not available