Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Wonders


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141168XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Piano Guys' 2014 release debuted at the top of the New Age albums chart and also topped the Classical Albums, Classical Crossover Albums and Internet Albums and also took them into the top 12 on the Billboard 200 for the first time. It features 12 more of their unique and creative arrangements including:
  • Ants Marching/Ode to Joy
  • Batman Evolution  
  • Home
  • The Mission/How Great Thou Art
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Let It Go  
  • Story of My Life
  • and more.
This book features piano arrangements with separate pull-out cello part.


by PowerReviews
Information not available