Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Uncharted-Piano Play-Along Volume 8-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H202549XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This amazing pack lets you play along with original backing tracks created and recorded by the Piano Guys! Each book includes a unique code that lets you access the backing tracks online for download or streaming. This book features 10 songs from the album arranged for piano solo. Includes:
  • Fight Song/Amazing Grace
  • A Sky Full of Stars
  • Hello/Lacrimosa
  • Okay
  • Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Celloopa  
  • The Jungle Book/Sarabande
  • Holding On
  • Can't Stop the Feeling  
  • Tour de France  
  • Uncharted. Don't miss this opportunity to play along with the Piano Guys!  


by PowerReviews
Information not available