Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Christmas Together-Piano Solo with Optional Cello


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H253896XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A dozen songs from the 2017 holiday album from these YouTube video sensations featuring piano solo arrangements with a separate pull-out cello part.
Songs include:
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • O Holy Night/Ave Maria  
  • Mary, Did You Know?/Corelli Christmas Concerto  
  • Ode to Joy to the World
  • What Child Is This
  • Gloria!/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little One Sweet
  • The Little Drummer Boy/Do You Hear What I Hear
  • I Saw Three Ships  
  • Silent Night
  • The Manger
  • The Sweetest Gift


by PowerReviews
Information not available