Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard The Peanuts Christmas Carol Collection-Big Note Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H102705XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Sure to become a holiday favorite, this songbook features easy arrangements of 27 traditional carols, plus fabulous full-color Christmas artwork of the Peanuts Gang! Songs include:
  • Away in a Manger
  • Deck the Hall
  • The First Noel  
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain  
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day  
  • Jingle Bells
  • O Christmas Tree  
  • Silent Night
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available