Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

FJH Music The Nutcracker Suite, Opus 71a


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $5.95 $5.65 Save : $0.30 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $5.95 $5.65 Save : $0.30 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Newly arranged for the intermediate level pianist, these pieces in this collection are based on Tchaikovsky’s own piano solo arrangements first published in 1892. Easy to play yet amazingly faithful to the original version, all the arrangements feel good under the hands–very pianistic. The beautiful engraving lends to the attractiveness of this book.


by PowerReviews
Information not available