Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Mister Rogers Songbookfor Ukulele

SKU: H287727XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $4.74 Save : $5.25 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $4.74 Save : $5.25 (53%)
Add to Cart
It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood when you're strumming the ukulele! This collection features 24 songs for the uke in standard G-C-E-A tuning with lyrics from the classic children's show, Mister Rogers Neighborhood.
  • Are You Brave?
  • Everything Grows Together
  • It's Such a Good Feeling
  • It's You I Like
  • Sometimes People Are Good  
  • Won't You Be My Neighbor?  
  • You Can Never Go down the Drain
  • and more.

The Mister Rogers Songbookfor Ukulele

0.0 0


Information not available