Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

 The Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection: 10 Inspirational Songs for Solo Voice -Medium High Voice-Book & CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A44745BCD-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Mark has once again contributed his substantial talent to create a highly useful collection for concert, contests, recitals, and worship.
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Grace
  • Simple Gifts
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • How High Can I Fly
  • You Raise Me Up
  • The Blessing
  • The Prayer
  • The Impossible Dream.


by PowerReviews
Information not available