Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard The Godfather Trilogy-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313034-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Musical highlights from the three Francis Ford Coppola landmark films.
Includes 9 pieces for piano solo, including:
  • Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From “The Godfather”)
  • Come Live Your Life With Me (The “Godfather Waltz”)  
  • and more. Features black and white and color photos.


by PowerReviews
Information not available