Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Alfred The Eva Cassidy Songbook for Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $20.25 $19.24 Save : $1.01 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $20.25 $19.24 Save : $1.01 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Eva Cassidy Songbook for Guitar features five pages of full-color photos with an introduction by father Hugh Cassidy, as well as black and white photos and original artwork.
Titles include:
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Anniversary Song
  • At Last  
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Fields of Gold
  • I Wandered by a Brookside
  • Nightbird
  • Over the Rainbow  
  • Penny to My Name
  • Say Goodbye  
  • Songbird
  • Time After Time
  • Wade in the Water
  • Way


by PowerReviews
Information not available