Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Descendants Easy Piano Collection-


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H322831XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
10 songs from the three installments in the Disney Channel's Descendants franchise in arrangements for easy piano with lyrics:
  • Chillin' like a Villain
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • Evil like Me
  • Good to Be Bad  
  • If Only
  • Night Falls  
  • Queen of Mean
  • Rotten to the Core  
  • What's My Name.


by PowerReviews
Information not available