Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Complete Gershwin Preludes for Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: WPF0895-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Was: $9.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price Now: $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
A definitive edition of all of the Gershwin preludes. Also contains three extremely rare compositions.
Titles are:
  • Prelude I
  • Prelude (Melody No. 17)
  • Prelude (Rubato)
  • Prelude II (Blue Lullaby)  
  • Prelude (Novelette in Fourths)  
  • Prelude III (Spanish Prelude)  
  • Prelude (Used as 3rd movement of Concerto in F)
  • Prelude (Sleepless Night).


by PowerReviews
Information not available