Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard The Classical Singer's Christmas Album-High Voice-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H740062-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Christmas music selected especially for the classical singer complete with companion recordings of performances and accompaniments.
  • The Virgin's Slumber Song (Reger)  
  • O Holy Night  
  • The Birthday of a King (Neidlinger)  
  • Noëls Des Enfants Qui N'Ont Plus De Maisons (Debussy)
  • O Jesulein Suess (Bach)  
  • Ermuntre Dich (Bach)  
  • Nun Wandre Maria (Wolf)
  • Schlafendes Jesuskind (Wolf)
  • Epiphanias (Wolf)
  • In the Bleak Midwinter (arr. Walters)
  • I Stand Here at the Cradleside (Karg-Elert).


by PowerReviews
Information not available