Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Beatles – White Album-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H323566XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $11.87 Save : $13.12 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $11.87 Save : $13.12 (52%)
Add to Cart
29 songs from the Beatles' iconic 1968 double album that gave us such gems as:
  • Back in the U.S.S.R.
  • Birthday
  • Blackbird
  • Dear Prudence  
  • Glass Onion
  • Happiness Is a Warm Gun  
  • Helter Skelter
  • Honey Pie
  • I'm So Tired
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Revolution
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Sexy Sadie  
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Why Don't We Do It in the Road  
  • Wild Honey Pie
  • and more!
All songs are arranged for voice and piano with guitar chord frames and include full lyrics.


by PowerReviews
Information not available