The Beatles – Sing 8 Fab Four Hits with Demo and Backing Tracks Book + Audio Online

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
All that's missing are your vocals! 8 timeless hits by the lads from Liverpool are presented in this book which includes the lyrics, vocal lines and piano accompaniments for each song, plus online audio tracks containing demos for listening, and separate backing tracks so you can sing along.
Songs include:
  • Come Together  
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Here, There and Everywhere
  • In My Life  
  • Let It Be  
  • Michelle  
  • Yesterday.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
Model Number 236167