Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Slayer – Signature Licks-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H121281XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $22.99 $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $22.99 $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Learn the classic thrash metal riffs and solos of Slayer, as played by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. You get a step-by-step breakdown of the guitar styles and techniques used in songs including:
  • Angel of Death
  • Black Magic
  • Dead Skin Mask
  • Dittohead
  • Hell Awaits
  • Mandatory Suicide
  • Piece by Piece
  • Postmortem
  • Raining Blood
  • Seasons in the Abyss
  • South of Heaven  
  • War Ensemble.
  • Includes online access to full band audio demos at normal and slow speeds for download or streaming


by PowerReviews
Information not available