Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard The Beatles – Live at the Hollywood Bowl-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H202247XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

16 songs from the 2016 album release that coincides with the Ron Howard documentary, Eight Days a Week chronicling two infamous live performances by the Fab Four at the Hollywood Bowl in August 1964 and 1965. Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of:
  • All My Loving  
  • Baby's in Black  
  • Boys
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzie  
  • Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Help!  
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • Long Tall Sally
  • She Loves You  
  • She's a Woman
  • Things We Said Today
  • Ticket to Ride  
  • Twist and Shout
  • You Can't Do That.


by PowerReviews
Information not available