Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard The 4-Chord Ukulele Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H114331XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs – just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians. This fantastic collection lets you play nearly 60 songs in lots of styles, knowing just 4 chords on the uke!
  • All Shook Up
  • Cecilia
  • Dixie Chicken
  • The Gambler  
  • Guantanamera
  • I Gotta Feeling  
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • My Generation  
  • Ring of Fire
  • Shelter from the Storm
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Twist and Shout
  • and dozens more.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available