Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Teach Yourself to Play “Come As You Are” & 9 More Rock Hits-Media Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H152224XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Teach yourself to play your favorite songs on guitar with this multi-media learning experience! Each song in the book includes a comprehensive online video lesson with an interactive song transcription, slow-down features, looping capabilities, track choices, play-along functions, and more. The price of this book includes access to all of these online features! This edition will teach you 10 rock hits:
  • Come As You Are
  • Do I Wanna Know?
  • Heaven
  • Here Without You
  • Learn to Fly
  • Plush
  • Santeria
  • Say It Ain't So
  • 21 Guns
  • Under the Bridge.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available