Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift – Reputation-Easy Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H253667XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Taylor's 2017 album release continues her chart-topping success, debuting on the Billboard® 200 chart at number 1 and featuring multiple hit singles, including “End Game,” “Look What You Made Me Do,” and “...Ready for It.” Our songbook features these plus 12 more:
  • Call It What You Want  
  • Dancing with Our Hands Tied
  • Delicate
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Dress  
  • Getaway Car
  • Gorgeous
  • I Did Something Bad
  • King of My Heart  
  • New Year's Day
  • So It Goes...
  • This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things. Songs are arranged for easy guitar in notes and tab with lyrics and chord frames and include suggested strum and pick patterns.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available