Sam Ash Customer Service 800-472-6274
Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard Mozart Concerto in B for Clarinet K622


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $10.50 $9.98 Save : $0.52 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $10.50 $9.98 Save : $0.52 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Clarinet, Woodwinds - Grade 5 Clarinet. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Jean Albert De La. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - B-Flat Clarinet. Southern Music.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Southern MusicMozart Concerto in B for Clarinet K622

(based on 1 review)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Mozart Clarinet Concerto


from Virginia

About Me Experienced


  • Clarinet concerto
  • Easy To Follow
  • Improves Musicianship
  • Mozart


  • NONE

Best Uses

  • Improving Skills

Comments about Southern Music Mozart Concerto in B for Clarinet K622:

The music comes with a piano accompaniment. The clarinet music has a musical typeface that is easy on the eyes and encourages practicing, unlike some music that has music scrunched up together forcing you to look harder. The price was really cost effective too! Every Bb Clarinetist should buy this. It's the original except it's for Bb Clarinet.

Displaying review 1

Back to top

Model Concerto in B for Clarinet
Information not available