Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Songs from Childhood for Easy Classical Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H233688XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

15 treasured melodies arranged in a classical style through accessible easy piano arrangements by Phillip Keveren.
  • Alouette
  • The Bear Went over the Mountain
  • Eensy Weensy Spider  
  • Hush, Little Baby  
  • It's Raining, It's Pouring
  • London Bridge  
  • My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean
  • Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
  • Pop Goes the Weasel
  • Skip to My Lou
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available