Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard Something Rotten! -Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H151276XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A dozen vocal selections presented for the hit musical which opened on Broadway in March 2015, presented in vocal line arrangements with piano accompaniment.
  • Welcome to the Renaissance
  • God, I Hate Shakespeare
  • Right Hand Man
  • A Musical
  • The Black Death
  • I Love the Way  
  • Will Power
  • Bottom's Gonna Be on Top
  • Hard to Be the Bard
  • We See the Light
  • Make an Omelette
  • To Thine Own Self (Reprise).


by PowerReviews
Information not available