Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Solo: A Star Wars Story-Motion Picture Soundtrack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H280822XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

9 selections from the 2018 Star Wars prequel which features the backstory of Han Solo. Includes “The Adventures of Han,” composed by John Williams, plus songs from the score by John Powell:
  • Chicken in the Pot
  • Corellia Chase
  • The Good Guy
  • Lando's Closet
  • Meet Han
  • Mine Mission
  • Savareen Stand-Off
  • Train Heist.
  • Also includes an 8-page section of color artwork from the film!


by PowerReviews
Information not available