Carl Fischer Smith-Ekphrastic Dances -For Brass Quintet

Msrp: $19.95 / Savings: $10.47
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Ekphrastic – a work of art produced as a rhetorical exercise…a vivid, often dramatic, verbal description of a visual work of art, either real or imagined. Isaac Smith has created four bright descriptive miniatures for brass quintet, vivid and often dramatic. Four movements are: I. Dynamism of a Dancer, II. Dali's Dance, III. Umbrella Blues, IV. Broadway Boogie-Woogie. A challenging and rewarding work for an advanced quintet.
Model Number BQ192
More To Explore