Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Sing the Songs of Johnny Mercer, Volume 1 (for Male Vocalists)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138902BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Nine Mercer compositions for male singers are presented in this package which is designed to provide the at-home singer with an actual professional setting. The CD features orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra.
Includes the songs:
  • Come Rain or Come Shine  
  • Charade  
  • The Days of Wine and Roses  
  • Dream
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • I Wanna Be Around
  • Jeepers Creepers  
  • Moon River
  • One for My Baby.


by PowerReviews
Information not available