Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Sing the Songs of Jimmy McHugh


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138900BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.95 $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $24.95 $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Nine familiar songs are presented here from the pen of Jimmy McHugh in this package which is designed to provide the at-home singer with an actual professional setting. The CD features orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra.
Includes the songs:
  • It's a Most Unusual Day
  • You're a Sweetheart  
  • Don't Blame Me
  • I Feel a Song Comin' On  
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love  
  • I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street  
  • I Must Have That Man.


by PowerReviews
Information not available