Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Sinding-Six Piano Pieces


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: TUT50404X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $22.95 $21.80 Save : $1.15 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $22.95 $21.80 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Piano Unaccompanied piano
Composed by Christian Sinding (1856-1941). Edited by Michael Kube. Arranged by Michael Kube. Contemporary. Full score (study). With Standard notation. Opus 32. 46 pages. Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext #UT50404. Published by Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext

Sinding may well be remembered today only for his pianistic showcase, Rustle of Spring, which makes competent pianists sound like virtuosi. Vienna Urtext brings this 19th/20th century Norwegian composer to their catalog for the first time in this small collection of six pieces, including the formidable Rustle of Spring. Watch a YouTube performance by Walter Gieseking.


by PowerReviews
Information not available