Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Classical Music for the Ukulele


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138276BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Familiar and treasured themes from operas, symphonies, concertos and keyboard compositions from works by Bach, Chopin, Mozart, Haydn, Tchaikovsky, Wagner and more are brought together in this collection expressly for the uke.
  • You'll find gems such as:
  • Largo (Going Home) (Dvorak)
  • Unfinished Symphony (Schubert)
  • Merry Widow Waltz (Lehar)
  • The Swan (Saint-Saëns)
  • To a Wild Rose (MacDowell)
  • Cradle Song (Brahms)
  • Für Elise (Beethoven)  
  • and more


by PowerReviews
Information not available