Go to Content

 Selections from Rory Gallagher – Blues


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H295410XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab from this blues rock artist.
  • Blow, Wind, Blow
  • Bullfrog Blues
  • Don't Start Me to Talkin'
  • I Could've Had Religion
  • I'm Tore Down  
  • A Million Miles Away
  • Nothin' but the Devil  
  • Off the Handle
  • Pistol Slapper Blues
  • Secret Agent  
  • What in the World
  • Who's That Coming.


by PowerReviews
Information not available